Nigeria Police Constables Recruitment 2020 Enugu State Screening Venue & Date



  2020-08-23
  Unspecified

Below is the comprehensive schedule/venue for the Police recruitment physical and credential screening exercise commencing on 24/08/2020 in Enugu State

RECRUITMENT INTO THE NIGERIA POLICE FORCE (CONSTABLES)

Physical and Credential Screening Exercise

24th August 2020 – 6th September 2020

Approved Comprehensive Recruitment Screening Schedule for Enugu State

Enugu State

Time:

7:30am to 5:30pm daily

Venue: Senior Police Officers’ Mess, Agbani Road, Enugu

* Enugu South and Enugu East L.G.As on Monday 24th August, 2020

* Nkanu East and Enugu North L.G.As on Tuesday 25th August, 2020

* Uzo-Uwani L.G.A. on Wednesday 26th August, 2020

* Igbo-Etiti and Igbo-Eze South L.G.As on Thursday 27th August, 2020

* Awgu L.G.A. on Friday 28th August, 2020

* Aninri and Nkanu West L.G.As on Saturday 29th August, 2020

* Igbo-Eze North L.G.A. on Sunday 30th August, 2020

* Udi L.G.A. on Monday 31st August, 2020

* Ezeagu L.G.A. on Tuesday 1st September, 2020

* Isi-Uzo L.G.A. on Wednesday 2nd September, 2020

* Oji-River L.G.A. on Thursday 3rd September, 2020

* Nsukka L.G.A. on Friday 4th September, 2020

* Udenu L.G.A. – Saturday 5th September, 2020

* Mop Up Exercise on Sunday 6th September, 2020.

MESSAGE FROM THE FORCE PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

Let\'s



This job originally appeared elsewhere


Share this job with your friends!
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Subscribe

We promise not to spam you : ).



  • Email this to a friend
  • Share with a friend
          Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
  • Report this Job
  • Save this Job


OTHER JOBS IN UNSPECIFIED

Graduate Customer Service Representative at Vintex Global


Gender Inclusion and Protection Specialist at the Centre for Community Development and Research Network (CCDRN)


Job Recruitment at Palladium Group


Osun State Polytechnic (OSPOLY), Iree HND Admission Form For 2020/2021 Session


Ongoing recruitment at Options Consultancy Services Limited